Soul TV Logo.jpg
unnamed.jpg
DSC05823.jpg
On the Sofa With Esther.png
Sundays 8pm - 10pm GMT, 3pm - 5pm EST. 12pm - 2pm PST
 

STREAMED LIVE ON A PLATFORM OF OVER 1.8 MILLION ON FB LIVE: @ SOUL TV  AND 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Esther Austin will be Press covering The Gifting Suite at The Oscars on 25th March 2022

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

SEE YOUR FAVOURITE LEGENDS AND PIONEERS LIVE EVERY SUNDAY 

ON THE LAST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH A LEGEND CO-HOSTS
WITH ME WHERE WE  INVITE INDIE ARTISTS TO SHARE THE PLATFORM


 

Solo Artist & Legend Jimmy Thomas
Performed with
Ike & Tina

Legend  John 'Sly' Wilson
from Sly, Slick and Wicked

Streamed Live on FB: @Soul TV

Listen on the radio at www.lnsoulradio.com. 

Streamed Live on Youtube:  

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Esther+Austin+Global


Facebook Live @ On the Sofa with Esther 

 https://www.facebook.com/OntheSofaWithEsther

Download the HVTV APP - 
Humble Vibe Television LLC | Linktree

LN SOUL LOGO.png

On the Sofa with Esther

Email the Show at: info@LNSoulradio.com
Tune in at: www.LNSoulradio.com


Live Interviews with New and Old Skool Music Artists. Top Music Tracks and Competitions



 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

ON THE SOFA WITH ESTHER TESTIMONIAL FROM SISTER SLEDGE 

Image by Mohammad Metri

Informative, Transformational, Life changing. Esther shares interviews with ordinary people who have chosen to become extra-ordinary. Listen to young voices, pioneers and legends from the entertainment world who share never before told stories of struggle and redemption. People whose love and passion for their skill, their art has changed lives, influencing and inspiring.