TURNINGPOINT: YOUR LIFESTYLE, YOUR WELL-BEING
SUMMER 2022 

THEME: FOOD, INDIVIDUALITY & MUSIC

Tony Jazz
Bespoke Lifestyle Consultant
to  the Rich & Famous
Resident Magazine Contributor
Tony Jackson Fine Dining.jpg
DSC05823.jpg
Esther Austin
CEO of TurningPoint: Your Lifestyle, Your Well-Being Magazine


CELEBRATION EVENT 29TH JULY SPECIAL OFFER
Click Image Below to Order Your Digital Online Copy

Sihabul.jpg
Sihabul Hasan
Brandwiz
Marketing Consultant  - Asia
and
Magazine Consultant & Designer
sihabul.freelancer09@gmail.com


Click Below to Order Your Print Copy

CELEBRATION VIRTUAL ONLINE LAUNCH THURSDAY 28TH JULY 2022

Join us, at Turningpoint: Your Lifestyle, Your Well-Being Magazine
for an online virtual Celebration with The Emotions and other guests 
on Thursday 28th July 2022 6.30pm PST, 9.30pm EST,
9.30pm Jamaica

TIMES IN OTHER COUNTRIES
Friday 29th July 2022
2.30am GMT, 3.30am  South Africa, 7.30am Bangladesh

Streaming Live on: www.facebook.com/turningpointmagazine


 

IMG-20201207-WA0134.jpg
Kwame McPherson
Author, Mentor, Entrepreneur
Resident Magazine Contributor
Turning Point Summer Issue Magazine Cover Summer Issue 30 April 2022_page-0001.jpg
Katie Rose Photo The Woman And the Wolf April 2021.jpg
Katie Rose
Singer, Songwriter, Conductor, Vocal Coach
Resident Magazine Contributor


CLICK IMAGE  TO VIEW PRESS RELEASE

Fresh Green Dip
Citrus Fruits

FOOD, INDIVIDUALITY & MUSIC

The theme this quarter will explore the impact, look at the nostalgic experiences, memories and cultural association to us as individuals regarding food and our relationship to food and how it has impacted, influenced and inspired our lives.

FOLLOW OUR BLOG  FOR MORE EXPERIENCES AND ADVENTURES OF THE SUMMER ISSUE.  VIDEOS, IMAGES AND MORE..

 

Legendary Group Shalamar at Afternoon Tea with TurningPoint Magazine at The Biltmore LXR, Luxury Hotel in Mayfair
TurningPoint talks to Lillian Nahar
Featured in The Summer Issue

Contd.....

This issue will take you on a global journey to explore why people love certain foods, how it has influenced, inspired and impacted their lives, along with music.  We will also explore the correlation between music and food and how together they can be and are usually a social construct to bring people together, crossing divides, creating cohesion through shared experiences – creating nostalgic moments. 

FOLLOW OUR BLOG OF THE EXPERIENCES AND ADVENTURES IN THE SUMMER ISSUE.  VIDEOS, IMAGES AND MORE..

 

TuringPoint talks to Natalee Onyeche  from SkinSolace

Dj Performing Live Music